EDC Contacts

Annette Cerilli
Director
(401) 232-6323
acerilli@bryant.edu
Amy Grant
Associate Director
(401) 232-6203
agrant2@bryant.edu
Paul Dacey
Assistant Director
(401) 232-6204
pdacey@bryant.edu
Michael Bennett
Online Learning and Digital Marketing/Media Communications Manager
(401) 232-6501
mbennett5@bryant.edu
Adriana Cavaliere
Program Sales Associate
(401) 232-6207
acavaliere@bryant.edu
Sharon Enos
Office Assistant
(401) 232-6170
senos2@bryant.edu