EDC Contacts

Amy Grant 
Director 
(401) 232-6203 
agrant2@bryant.edu
Tracy Quarella 
Program Sales Manager 
(401) 232-6204 
tquarella@bryant.edu
Michael Bennett
Online Learning and Digital Marketing/Media Communications Manager
(401) 232-6501
mbennett5@bryant.edu
Adriana Cavaliere
Office & Operations Manager
(401) 232-6207
acavaliere@bryant.edu
Julie Ditson 
Program Coordinator 
(401) 232-6170
jditson2@bryant.edu
Kelsey Bach  
Program Coordinator 
(401) 232-6322 
kbach@bryant.edu