NIST Cybersecurity

Bryant offers three NIST Cybersecurity Professional (NSCP®) certification training programs:

NCSP® Foundation Certificate Learn More

NCSP® Practitioner Certificate Learn More

NCSP® Boot Camp Certificate Learn More

The  NIST Cybersecurity Framework (NIST-CSF)  was created under  Executive Order  to provide a uniform standard that the government and businesses could adopt to guide their cybersecurity activities and risk management programs. The NIST Framework has now been approved as the governing framework for Cybersecurity for the US government, a growing number of critical infrastructure sectors (financial services, healthcare, energy, etc.) and an extensive list of international governments.

NIST Cybersecurity Professional (NCSP®) Courses

Accredited through  APMG International  and listed as qualified training by  DHS CISA  in the U.S. and  GCHQ NCSC  in the UK, the NCSP® accredited training programs teach organizations how to rapidly engineer, operationalize and automate the NIST-CSF informative reference controls and management systems required to deliver the cybersecurity business outcomes expected by executive management, government regulators and industry auditors.

The need for employees with NIST Cybersecurity skills is expected to grow dramatically over the coming months and years.

For IT, Cybersecurity, Risk and Business Management Professionals
The NCSP® courses teach the knowledge, skills and abilities to engineer, operationalize and continually improve the cybersecurity controls and management systems required to deliver the capabilities identified in an organizations cybersecurity strategic plan.

For Cybersecurity Auditors & Regulators
The NCSP® courses teach the knowledge and skills to understand what cybersecurity systems (controls, management, workforce etc.) need to be in place to comply with an organizations cybersecurity risk management policies and regulatory requirements.